Store   |   Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
AABC Certificate Birth Assistant Training Application 2019
12/31/2019
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
How to Start a Birth Center Workshop (Minneapolis, MN)
11/17/2019 » 11/18/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
13th Annual AABC Birth Institute - Birth Centers: Uniting Providers in an Integrated System
9/12/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
13th Annual AABC Birth Institute - VENDOR Application
9/12/2019 » 9/14/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
How to Start a Birth Center Workshop (Orlando, FL)
9/11/2019 » 9/12/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 7, 2019

 
Birth Center Focused NRP Training Corvallis, Oregon
7/7/2019
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Birth Center Focused NRP Training (Chicago Area)
6/22/2019
Location: Berwyn, Illinois    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Birth Center Focused NRP Training (Sacramento)
6/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
How to Start a Birth Center Workshop (Albuquerque, NM)
5/29/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
Birth Center Focused NRP Training North Carolina
5/12/2019
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Connecticut Birth Center Focused NRP Training 4/15/19
4/15/2019
Location: Danbury, Connecticut    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
Connecticut Birth Center Focused NRP Training
4/14/2019
Location: Danbury, Connecticut    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Case Study Mentor Training 2019
2/20/2019 » 12/31/2019
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Birth Center Focused NRP Training
1/31/2019
Location: Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
CBA Skills Assessment Instructor Training
11/29/2018
Location: Chantilly, Virginia    Time: TBD
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© 2016 American Association of Birth Centers | 3123 Gottschall Road | Perkiomenville, PA 18074 | 215.234.8068
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal